GABESU EC Election 2017-2019 – List of Contesting Candidates and guidelines

Dear Members,
Attached please find the list of contestants, after final withdrawal, for election of Executive Committee of GAABESU for the term 2017-2019 and guidelines for voting. 
Thanks and regards,
S P Datta
Member, Election Commission 2017-2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *